Travel Grants


Travel Grants Winner

  1st Prize 2nd Prize
Dissector Dr. Dina Hashim
(University Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre, Malaysia)
Dr. Narenadra Kumar
(Pragathi ENT Clinic, Chennai, India)
Non-Dissector Dr. Jewel Dewan
(Internal medicine, Bangladesh)
Dr. Davron Shukurov
(INVIVO clinic, Uzbekistan)

The Award:

We offer travel grants to 3 people who are from overseas to help cover the cost of attending this symposium.
The purpose of this award is to encourage participation from overseas as well as to acknowledge their contribution to the symposium.
Travel grants are open to people who complete the registration and payment for symposium.
For a chance to win, simply complete the registration and submit your CV(non-dissector) or Abstract(dissector).

Important Dates

Deadline for Travel Grants Submission October 31, 2019
Notification of Travel Grants Winners November 15, 2019

Category Travel Grants Required Document
Non-Dissector (2 people) 750USD CV
Dissector (2 people) 1500USD Abstract